Board of Directors

Jeffrey S. Hornsby, Ph.D.
Henry W. Bloch/Missouri Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship
Director, Regnier Institute for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Chair, Department of Global Entrepreneurship & Innovation
University of Missouri, Kansas City

Alex F. DeNoble, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Executive Director Lavin Entrepreneurship Center
San Diego State University

G. Thomas Lumpkin, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
University of Oklahoma

Becky Gann, MBA (Board Chair)
Assistant Vice President, Membership and Strategic Relationship Management   
AACSB International

Kimble A. Byrd, J.D.
Professor of Management/MIS
Rowan University

Rebecca J. White, Ph.D.
James Walter Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship
Director, John P. Lowth Entrepreneurship Center
The University of Tampa

Gerald E. Hills, Ph.D.
Board Member
Founder, Collegiate Entrepreneurs’ Organization

Contact Us

The Collegiate Entrepreneurs’ OrganizationTM | Global Headquarters

401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Box 2F
Tampa, FL. 33606-1490
(813) 258 - 7236 (7CEO)


Quick Links

Home AboutSign In Join CEO